ARTS AND SCIENCES STANDING COMMITTEE

PROMOTION AND TENURE

2004/2005

Chair: Gene Sprouse, (first elected 9/03)

Humanities and Fine Arts:

*Timothy Mount	Music	2-7329	9/06
Peter Manning	English	2-7400	9/06

*Dr. Goldstein is up for promotion this fall—T. Mount replacing Dr. Goldstein for 1 year.

Social and Behavioral Sciences:

Joanne Davila	Psychology	2-7826	9/06
Michael Schwartz	Sociology	2-7703	9/07

Natural Sciences:

Gene Sprouse	Physics	2-8118	9/05
Manuel Lerdau	Ecology & Evolution	2-6633	9/07

Non-Tenured Faculty (1 year term):

Sophie Raynard European Languages	2-7440	9/05
-----------------------------------	--------	------

Note: No students or professional employees to be on this committee per Arts and Sciences Senate Constitution.