ARTS AND SCIENCES STANDING COMMITTEE

PROMOTION AND TENURE

2005/2006

Chair:					
<u>Humanities and Fine Arts</u> :					
Timothy Mount	Music	2-7329	9/06		
Peter Manning	English	2-7400	9/06		

Social and Behavioral Sciences:

Joanne Davila	Psychology	2-7826	9/06
Michael Schwartz	Sociology	2-7703	9/07

Natural Sciences:

Manuel Lerdau	Ecology & Evolution	2-6633	9/07
Clare Grey	Chemistry	2-9548	9/08

Non-Tenured Faculty (1 year term):

^{*}Dr. Goldstein is up for promotion this fall—T. Mount replacing Dr. Goldstein for 1 year.

Note: No students or professional employees to be on this committee per Arts and Sciences Senate Constitution.