ARTS AND SCIENCES STANDING COMMITTEE

PROMOTION AND TENURE

2006/2007

Chair: Joanne Davila, elected 9/05

Humanities and Fine Arts:

Timothy Mount	Music	2-7329	9/07
Vacant			

Social and Behavioral Sciences:

Michael Schwartz	Sociology	2-7703	9/07
Joanne Davila	Psychology	2-7826	9/09

Natural Sciences:

Manuel Lerdau	Ecology & Evolution	2-6633	9/07
Clare Grey	Chemistry	2-9548	9/08

Non-Tenured Faculty (1 year term):

Vacant		

Note: No students or professional employees to be on this committee per Arts and Sciences Senate Constitution.